Flexperto for Salesforce

Salesforce handles your customers. Flexperto handles your conversations. Join 20.000+ of users, who take advantage of Flexperto’s web-application from within their CRM to streamline their sales process. Welcome to the future of customer relationship management.

 

 

flexperto online consulting software

 

Get more out of Salesforce with Flexperto

Empower your sales agents with the tools that support connecting, engaging and working more efficiently with customers.

 

HOW IT WORKS

Powerful online meetings — in real-time within Salesforce

Start a Flexperto video call directly from a customer’s profile in Salesforce

Join Flexperto’s video call in any web browser – no downloads or plugins required. Engage customers with Flexperto’s video call features like chat, whiteboard, screensharing, and E-Signature. 

All activities within the Meeting Room are tracked and the session logged seamlessly in Salesforce afterwards.

Streamline processes for your sales team

Say goodbye to multiple training and workflows adaptations to implement new tools in your sales stack. Now, your agents are empowered with all sales tools live inside Salesforce. Scheduling, online meetings & e-signature. In one seamless experience. Flexperto does not require any download, is 100% secured, GDPR conform & hosted in Germany. It is simple — you get the best of Flexperto without ever leaving Salesforce.

Meeting as in-person, in even more ways

Salesforce is designed to handle your customers but not for meeting and having engaging conversations. Flexperto powers your agent to build trust with customers — online, but personal. Agents can annotate documents together via the whiteboard, share a quote via screen-sharing, or trigger an e-signature live, directly from Salesforce. That’s how brands using Flexperto achieved a +30 points increase of their NPS score.

 

WHAT FLEXPERTO CUSTOMERS SAY

How Flexperto catapults sales-teams

By using Flexperto with all its functionalities via our CRM, we can guarantee that we have all tracking on our side, without any loss of information. Since we started using Flexperto, our 380 active users have an average meeting time of 41min, which makes online meetings more productive than on-site meetings. Our conversion rate is 50% higher in comparison to consultation via telephone.
Jan Hagge Product Owner - Dr. Klein Privatkunden AG
All thanks to Flexperto, our distribution partners were able to reduce their costs significantly up to € 100 per consultation. We chose Flexperto because its tools cover the complete sales process, rather than only small fragments. The software complies with our high data protection standards, which was also very important to us.
Dirk Hergesell Director of Sales Development – ALTE LEIPZIGER-HALLESCHE

More than 70 leading brands streamline sales with Flexperto

  • Nürnberger Logo

Communication, supercharged for Salesforce users.

In a nutshell. With Flexperto your Salesforce users build personal relationships with customers, without ever leaving your CRM. This makes your outreach more personal than ever. At the end of the line, you build better relationships and streamline sales workflows for ultimate sales efficiency.

Get a personal demo

Flexperto für Salesforce

Salesforce kümmert sich um Ihre Kunden. Flexperto kümmert sich um Ihre Konversationen. Schließen Sie sich den mehr als 20.000 Anwendern an, die die Vorteile der Flexperto Web-Applikation aus ihrem CRM heraus nutzen, um ihren Vertriebsprozess zu optimieren. Willkommen in der Zukunft des Kundenbeziehungsmanagements.

 

 

flexperto online consulting software

 

Holen Sie mit Flexperto noch mehr aus Salesforce heraus

Geben Sie Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeitern die Werkzeuge an die Hand, die sie dabei unterstützen, mit Kunden in Kontakt zu treten, sie zu binden und effizienter zu arbeiten.

 

SO FUNKTIONIERT'S

Leistungsstarke Online-Meetings - in Echtzeit innerhalb von Salesforce

Starten Sie einen Flexperto-Videoanruf direkt aus dem Profil eines Kunden in Salesforce

Nehmen Sie an Flexpertos Videoanruf in jedem Webbrowser teil – keine Downloads oder Plugins erforderlich. Binden Sie Kunden mit Flexpertos Videoanruf-Funktionen wie Chat, Whiteboard, Screensharing und E-Signatur ein.

Alle Aktivitäten innerhalb des Besprechungsraums werden nachverfolgt und die Sitzung anschließend lückenlos in Salesforce protokolliert.

Optimieren Sie die Prozesse für Ihr Vertriebsteam

Verabschieden Sie sich von wiederholten Schulungen und Anpassungen der Arbeitsabläufe, um neue Tools in Ihrem Vertrieb zu implementieren. Jetzt stehen Ihren Mitarbeitern alle Vertriebstools live in Salesforce zur Verfügung. Terminplanung, Online-Meetings und E-Signatur. In einem einzigen nahtlosen Erlebnis. Flexperto erfordert keinen Download, ist 100% sicher, GDPR-konform und wird in Deutschland gehostet. Es ist ganz einfach – Sie erhalten das Beste von Flexperto, ohne Salesforce jemals zu verlassen.

Meetings wie in Person, mit noch mehr Möglichkeiten

Salesforce ist darauf ausgelegt, Ihre Kunden zu verwalten, aber nicht dafür, sich zu treffen und ansprechende Gespräche zu führen. Flexperto ermöglicht es Ihren Agenten, Vertrauen mit Kunden aufzubauen – online, aber dennoch persönlich. Agenten können Dokumente gemeinsam über das Whiteboard kommentieren, ein Angebot über Screen-Sharing teilen oder eine E-Signatur live auslösen, direkt aus Salesforce heraus. So erreichten Firmen, die Flexperto nutzen, eine Steigerung ihres NPS-Scores um +30 Punkte.

 

DAS SAGEN FLEXPERTOS KUNDEN

Wie Flexperto Vertriebsteams nach vorne katapultiert

Indem wir Flexperto mit all seinen Funktionalitäten über unser CRM nutzen, können wir garantieren, dass wir das gesamte Tracking auf unserer Seite haben, ohne dass es zu Informationsverlusten kommt. Seit wir Flexperto einsetzen, haben unsere 380 aktiven Nutzer eine durchschnittliche Besprechungszeit von 41min, was Online-Meetings produktiver macht als Meetings vor Ort. Unsere Konversionsrate ist um 50% höher im Vergleich zur Beratung per Telefon.
Jan Hagge Product Owner - Dr. Klein Privatkunden AG
Dank Flexperto konnten unsere Vertriebspartner ihre Kosten deutlich reduzieren, bis zu 100 € pro Beratung. Wir haben uns für Flexperto entschieden, weil die Tools den kompletten Vertriebsprozess abdecken und nicht nur kleine Fragmente. Die Software entspricht unseren hohen Datenschutzstandards, was uns ebenfalls sehr wichtig war.
Dirk Hergesell Director of Sales Development – ALTE LEIPZIGER-HALLESCHE

Mehr als 70 führende Marken machen ihren Vertrieb mit Flexperto effizienter

  • Nürnberger Logo

Kommunikation, neu gedacht für Salesforce-Benutzer.

Kurz und bündig. Mit Flexperto bauen Ihre Salesforce-Nutzer persönliche Beziehungen zu Kunden auf, ohne jemals Ihr CRM zu verlassen. Das macht Ihre Kundenansprache persönlicher denn je. Am Ende bauen Sie bessere Beziehungen auf und rationalisieren die Vertriebsabläufe für ultimative Vertriebseffizienz.

Hier geht’s zur persönlichen Demo